Leftist Parties of the World


Last update: October 22, 2005

Parl. '04
Democratic Socialist Movement Ardchilsan Sotsialist Khedelgeen - f. 1989, led by Dash Mergenbileg
Mongolian Communist Party Mongolyn Kommunist Nam MKN     com.   - f. 1999, led by Davaasuren Shiiter
Mongolian Democratic Socialist Party Mongolyn Ardchilsan Sotsialist Nam MASN         - f. 1994
Mongolian Green Party Mongolyn Nogoon Nam MNN   e-mail green   0.23% f. 1990, led by Davaagiin Basandorj
Mongolian New Social Democratic Party Mongolyn Shine Sotsial Ardchilsan Nam MSSAN          - f. 2000
Mongolian People's Revolutionary Party Mongol Ardyn Khuv'sgalt Nam MAKN Unen, Manay Inder, Bodlyn Solbiltsol e-mail ex-com., soc. dem. ex-CI, ex-WMR, SI 48.23% f. 1921, led by Miyeegombo Enkhbold
Mongolian Social Democratic Party Mongolyn Sotsial Ardchilsan Nam MSAN soc. dem. not existing refounded as split from Democratic Party in 2004, led by Adyagiin Ganbaatar
Motherland Party Ech Oron Nam EON   e-mail soc. dem.   in Motherland Democracy (44.27%) f. 1998 as Mongolian Democratic New Socialist Party, led by Badarch Erdenebat

Your corrections

Copyright © Nico Biver, 1999-2005

This page is hosted by Marxists Internet Archive